Overview - Washington State

State Capital
Olympia

Welcome:
Washington

Wikipedia

Washington - Representation

In Washington, it's the residents who truly power our democracy. Our town boasts a dedicated elected Representative team, champions who represent our interests at every level, from the local town decisions to the grand stages of County, State, and Federal governance. The vital question is: How have these representatives ...

WASHINGTON'S POLITICAL TEAM

WASHINGTON:
STATE

Discuss

EXECUTIVE BRANCH

Governor of Washington

Phone: (360) 902-4111

Email: Governor.JayInslee@governor.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Lieutenant Governor of Washington

Phone: (360) 786-7700

Email: ltgov@ltgov.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

SENATE

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7604

Email: andy.billig@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7614

Email: matt.boehnke@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7638

Email: Sen.John.Braun@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7696

Email: annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7656

Email: steve.conway@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7672

Email: manka.dhingra@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7630

Email: Perry.Dozier@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7660

Email: phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7670

Email: Sen.Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7648

Email: chris.gildon@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7644

Email: Sen.Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7616

Email: bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7622

Email: brad.hawkins@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7610

Email: jeff.holy@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7642

Email: sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7692

Email: claudia.kauffman@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7664

Email: karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7626

Email: curtis.king@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7694

Email: Sen.Patty.Kuderer@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7640

Email: Sen.Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7678

Email: liz.lovelett@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7686

Email: Sen.John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7668

Email: Sen.Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7602

Email: jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7608

Email: mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7618

Email: ron.muzzall@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7667

Email: joe.nguyen@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7654

Email: T'wina.Nobles@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7606

Email: mike.padden@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7628

Email: jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7650

Email: Sen.Emily.Randall@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7634

Email: ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7674

Email: june.robinson@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7688

Email: rebecca.saldana@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7662

Email: jesse.salomon@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7620

Email: mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7682

Email: sharon.shewmake@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7612

Email: shelly.short@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7600

Email: derek.stanford@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7684

Email: Nikki.Torres@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7652

Email: yasmin.trudeau@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7690

Email: javier.valdez@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7646

Email: kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7676

Email: keith.wagoner@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7624

Email: judith.warnick@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7641

Email: lisa.wellman@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7658

Email: claire.wilson@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7636

Email: Jeff.Wilson@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7632

Email: lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

HOUSE

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7896

Email: Peter.Abbarno@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7978

Email: Emily.Alvarado@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7824

Email: andrew.barkis@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7986

Email: Stephanie.Barnard@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7992

Email: Rep.Jessica.Bateman@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7892

Email: April.Berg@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7862

Email: steve.bergquist@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7860

Email: Liz.Berry@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7958

Email: Dan.Bronoske@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7802

Email: michelle.caldier@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7876

Email: lisa.callan@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7948

Email: kelly.chambers@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7960

Email: bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7916

Email: mike.chapman@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7812

Email: Greg.Cheney@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7920

Email: frank.chopp@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7984

Email: leonard.christian@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7882

Email: April.Connors@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7810

Email: chris.corry@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7840

Email: Julio.Cortes@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7902

Email: Travis.Couture@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7910

Email: lauren.davis@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7932

Email: tom.dent@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7940

Email: beth.doglio@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7804

Email: Brandy.Donaghy@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7928

Email: davina.duerr@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7942

Email: mary.dye@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7918

Email: debra.entenman@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7816

Email: carolyn.eslick@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7818

Email: Darya.Farivar@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7974

Email: jake.fey@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7952

Email: joe.fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7864

Email: Mary.Fosse@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7954

Email: keith.goehner@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7878

Email: roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7962

Email: jenny.graham@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7868

Email: mia.gregerson@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7966

Email: dan.griffey@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7956

Email: Rep.David.Hackney@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7976

Email: paul.harris@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7964

Email: spencer.hutchins@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7968

Email: Cyndy.Jacobsen@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7930

Email: Rep.Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7836

Email: Rep.Mark.Klicker@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7900

Email: shelley.kloba@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7988

Email: joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7890

Email: mari.leavitt@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7800

Email: debra.lekanoff@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7967

Email: Sam.Low@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7826

Email: nicole.macri@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7908

Email: jacquelin.maycumber@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7850

Email: Stephanie.McClintock@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7870

Email: Joel.McEntire@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7996

Email: sharlett.mena@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7906

Email: melanie.morgan@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7856

Email: gina.mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7842

Email: Greg.Nance@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7990

Email: ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7946

Email: timm.ormsby@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7972

Email: lillian.ortiz-self@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7834

Email: tina.orwall@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7914

Email: dave.paul@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7950

Email: strom.peterson@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7886

Email: gerry.pollet@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7970

Email: alex.ramel@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7852

Email: bill.ramos@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7814

Email: Julia.Reed@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7830

Email: kristine.reeves@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7888

Email: Rep.Marcus.Riccelli@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7866

Email: Eric.Robertson@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7828

Email: skyler.rude@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7980

Email: Alicia.Rule@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7880

Email: cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7874

Email: Bryan.Sandlin@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7944

Email: sharontomiko.santos@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7844

Email: joe.schmick@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7820

Email: Suzanne.Schmidt@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7894

Email: tana.senn@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7884

Email: Clyde.Shavers@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7934

Email: Tarra.Simmons@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7936

Email: vandana.slatter@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7822

Email: larry.springer@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7858

Email: Chris.Stearns@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7832

Email: mike.steele@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7846

Email: drew.stokesbary@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7872

Email: monica.stonier@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7838

Email: Chipalo.Street@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7898

Email: Jamila.Taylor@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7926

Email: my-linh.thai@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7904

Email: steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7854

Email: Joe.Timmons@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7922

Email: mike.volz@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7848

Email: amy.walen@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7806

Email: jim.walsh@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7994

Email: Kevin.Waters@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7912

Email: jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7924

Email: sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (360) 786-7808

Email: alex.ybarra@leg.wa.gov

Rating:   0.0

US:
FEDERAL

Discuss

EXECUTIVE BRANCH

U.S. President

Joseph R. Biden

Phone: (202) 456-1111

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Vice President

Kamala D. Harris

Phone: (202) 456-1111

Rating:   0.0

SENATE

U.S. Senator

Patty Murray

Phone: (202) 224-2621

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Senator

Maria Cantwell

Phone: (202) 224-3441

Rating:   0.0

CONGRESS

U.S. Congress

Marilyn Strickland

Phone: (202) 225-9740

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Congress

Kim Schrier

Phone: (202) 225-7761

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Congress

Cathy McMorris Rodgers

Phone: (202) 225-2006

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Congress

Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Phone: (202) 225-3536

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Congress

Pramila Jayapal

Phone: (202) 225-3106

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Congress

Dan Newhouse

Phone: (202) 225-5816

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Congress

Derek Kilmer

Phone: (202) 225-5916

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Congress

Suzan K. DelBene

Phone: (202) 225-6311

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Congress

Adam Smith

Phone: (202) 225-8901

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Congress

Rick Larsen

Phone: (202) 225-2605

Rating:   0.0

Town
Talk