Overview - Wyoming State

State Capital
Cheyenne

Welcome:
Wyoming

Wikipedia

Wyoming - Representation

In Wyoming, it's the residents who truly power our democracy. Our town boasts a dedicated elected Representative team, champions who represent our interests at every level, from the local town decisions to the grand stages of County, State, and Federal governance. The vital question is: How have these representatives ...

WYOMING'S POLITICAL TEAM

WYOMING:
STATE

Discuss

EXECUTIVE BRANCH

Governor of Wyoming

Phone: (307) 777-7434

Rating:   0.0

SENATE

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 473-2512

Email: Charles.Scott@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 259-4194

Email: Bill.Landen@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 332-7623

Email: Cale.Case@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 885-9705

Email: Dan.Dockstader@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 383-7192

Email: Larry.Hicks@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 399-3556

Email: Chris.Rothfuss@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 680-5555

Email: Ogden.Driskill@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 267-5775

Email: jim.anderson@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 682-9639

Email: Eric.Barlow@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 316-0858

Email: Lynn.Hutchings@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 751-6428

Email: Dave.Kinskey@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 271-0241

Email: Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 877-3687

Email: Fred.Baldwin@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 630-7180

Email: Stephan.Pappas@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 534-5342

Email: Cheri.Steinmetz@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 359-0707

Email: Brian.Boner@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 413-0109

Email: Mike.Gierau@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 220-1213

Email: Tim.Salazar@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 399-7696

Email: Tara.Nethercott@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 212-6464

Email: Anthony.Bouchard@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 287-9095

Email: Affie.Ellis@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 760-0148

Email: Dan.Furphy@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 751-6178

Email: Bo.Biteman@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 679-6774

Email: Wendy.Schuler@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 389-0449

Email: John.Kolb@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 202-1785

Email: Tim.French@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 851-5949

Email: Ed.Cooper@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 670-3581

Email: Troy.McKeown@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 371-8182

Email: Stacy.Jones@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 472-0233

Email: Bob.Ide@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: (307) 630-0887

Email: Evie.Brennan@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

HOUSE

House Representative

Phone: (307) 262-8075

Email: steve.harshman@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 214-7826

Email: dan.zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 630-1955

Email: Dave.Zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 321-7074

Email: Donald.Burkhart@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 630-6232

Email: John.Eklund@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 851-7774

Email: Bob.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 321-1221

Email: Lloyd.Larsen@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 360-7060

Email: Albert.Sommers@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 265-8935

Email: Tom.Walters@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 272-0617

Email: David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 461-0697

Email: Mark.Jennings@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 630-0582

Email: Landon.Brown@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 679-8689

Email: Jared.Olsen@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 201-9898

Email: Bill.Henderson@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 262-7297

Email: Jerry.Obermueller@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 389-7735

Email: Clark.Stith@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 631-2566

Email: Clarence.Styvar@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 201-9897

Email: Mike.Yin@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 272-1676

Email: Sandy.Newsome@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 690-0185

Email: John.Winter@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 251-4725

Email: Art.Washut@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 202-9497

Email: Cyrus.Western@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 251-8589

Email: kevin.ohearn@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 290-0366

Email: Chip.Neiman@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 331-2310

Email: Jeremy.Haroldson@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 760-2722

Email: Trey.Sherwood@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 875-4516

Email: Scott.Heiner@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 670-1130

Email: John.Bear@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 851-7711

Email: Pepper.Ottman@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 267-9789

Email: Barry.Crago@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 223-6902

Email: Karlee.Provenza@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 314-9246

Email: Ocean.Andrew@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 250-5008

Email: Rachel.Rodriguez-Williams@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 349-0222

Email: Ember.Oakley@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 660-4566

Email: Chris.Knapp@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 359-5856

Email: Abby.Angelos@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 306-7384

Email: Allen.Slagle@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 575-3742

Email: Scott.Smith@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 359-1120

Email: Tomi.Strock@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 460-9139

Email: Ken.Chestek@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 389-0162

Email: JT.Larson@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 871-3195

Email: Jon.Conrad@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 200-1120

Email: Lane.Allred@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 690-2767

Email: Andrew.Byron@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 421-4711

Email: Liz.Storer@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 272-7255

Email: Dalton.Banks@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 431-1272

Email: Martha.Lawley@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 763-0989

Email: Ken.Pendergraft@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 682-4900

Email: Ken.Clouston@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 209-0159

Email: Sarah.Penn@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 277-9906

Email: Tony.Locke@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 371-5142

Email: Cody.Wylie@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 369-3322

Email: Ben.Hornok@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 222-8217

Email: Tamara.Trujillo@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 380-6457

Email: Bob.Davis@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 679-3539

Email: Ryan.Berger@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 689-6275

Email: Reuben.Tarver@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 222-9747

Email: Jeanette.Ward@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 277-0902

Email: Bill.Allemand@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 871-1730

Email: Tony.Niemiec@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 274-3909

Email: Daniel.Singh@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: (307) 259-0286

Email: Forrest.Chadwick@wyoleg.gov

Rating:   0.0

US:
FEDERAL

Discuss

EXECUTIVE BRANCH

U.S. President

Joseph R. Biden

Phone: (202) 456-1111

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Vice President

Kamala D. Harris

Phone: (202) 456-1111

Rating:   0.0

SENATE

U.S. Senator

Cynthia M. Lummis

Phone: (202) 224-3424

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Senator

John Barrasso

Phone: (202) 224-6441

Rating:   0.0

CONGRESS

U.S. Congress

Harriet M. Hageman

Phone: (202) 225-2311

Rating:   0.0

Town
Talk