Overview - South Dakota State

State Capital
Pierre

Welcome:
South Dakota

Wikipedia

South Dakota - Representation

In South Dakota, it's the residents who truly power our democracy. Our town boasts a dedicated elected Representative team, champions who represent our interests at every level, from the local town decisions to the grand stages of County, State, and Federal governance. The vital question is: How have these representatives ...

SOUTH DAKOTA'S POLITICAL TEAM

SOUTH DAKOTA:
STATE

Discuss

EXECUTIVE BRANCH

Governor of South Dakota

Phone: (605) 773-3212

Rating:   0.0

Lieutenant Governor of South Dakota

Phone: (605) 773-3212

Rating:   0.0

SENATE

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Arch.Beal@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Jim.Bolin@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Shawn.Bordeaux@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Bryan.Breitling@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Jessica.Castleberry@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: casey.crabtree@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Sydney.Davis@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Randy.Deibert@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Mike.Diedrich@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Helene.Duhamel@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: RedDawn.Foster@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Julie.FryeMueller@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Brent.Hoffman@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Jean.Hunhoff@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: David.Johnson@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Joshua.Klumb@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Jack.Kolbeck@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Steve.Kolbeck@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Liz.Larson@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Ryan.Maher@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Jim.Mehlhaff@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Reynold.Nesiba@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Al.Novstrup@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Herman.Otten@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Tom.Pischke@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Tim.Reed@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Michael.Rohl@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Lee.Schoenbeck@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Kyle.Schoenfish@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Jim.Stalzer@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Erin.Tobin@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: David.Wheeler@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: John.Wiik@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Dean.Wink@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

Senate Representative

Phone: 605-773-3821

Email: Larry.Zikmund@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

HOUSE

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Amber.Arlint@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Julie.Auch@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Aaron.Aylward@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Jessica.Bahmuller@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Hugh.Bartels@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Rocky.Blare@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Byron.Callies@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Gary.Cammack@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Kirk.Chaffee@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Roger.Chase@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Roger.DeGroot@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Mike.Derby@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Fred.Deutsch@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Joe.Donnell@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Becky.Drury@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Linda.Duba@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Steve.Duffy@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Eric.Emery@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Mary.Fitzgerald@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Randy.Gross@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Jon.Hansen@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Erin.Healy@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Mellissa.Heermann@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Greg.Jamison@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Kevin.Jensen@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Phil.Jensen@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Chris.Karr@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Chris.Kassin@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Lance.Koth@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Ben.Krohmer@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Dennis.Krull@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: David.Kull@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Trish.Ladner@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Karla.Lems@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Oren.Lesmeister@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Curt.Massie@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Liz.May@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: John.Mills@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Scott.Moore@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Will.Mortenson@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Tina.Mulally@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Brian.Mulder@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Kameron.Nelson@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Scott.Odenbach@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Jess.Olson@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Ernie.Otten@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Marty.Overweg@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Carl.Perry@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Drew.Peterson@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Sue.Peterson@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Neal.Pinnow@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Peri.Pourier@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Tony.Randolph@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Taylor.Rehfeldt@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Rebecca.Reimer@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Tim.Reisch@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Stephanie.Sauder@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Brandei.Schaefbauer@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Lynn.Schneider@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: William.Shorma@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: John.Sjaarda@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Bethany.Soye@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Tamara.StJohn@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Mike.Stevens@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Kenneth.Teunissen@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Tyler.Tordsen@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Tony.Venhuizen@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: James.Wangsness@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Mike.Weisgram@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

House Representative

Phone: 605-773-3851

Email: Kadyn.Wittman@sdlegislature.gov

Rating:   0.0

US:
FEDERAL

Discuss

EXECUTIVE BRANCH

U.S. President

Joseph R. Biden

Phone: (202) 456-1111

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Vice President

Kamala D. Harris

Phone: (202) 456-1111

Rating:   0.0

SENATE

U.S. Senator

John Thune

Phone: (202) 224-2321

Rating:   0.0

U.S. Senator

Mike Rounds

Phone: (202) 224-5842

Rating:   0.0

CONGRESS

U.S. Congress

Dusty Johnson

Phone: (202) 225-2801

Rating:   0.0

Town
Talk